That’s Not Me

17934-pirate-ship-1920x1200-fantasy-wallpaper

That’s Not Me

I admit…

I’m hooked on life

Hooked on love…

Hooked on strife

That’s Not Me…

Ready to move on

Surrendering hope…

The end of my song

That’s not me…

I promise you this

I’m not at peace…

With what we’ve got

That’s not me…

We are one

Collective conscience…

Collectively gone

Some are ready…

I am not

I never thought I would be…

I never thought I ought

That’s not me

PICTURE CREDIT – Pirate Ship

DARKJADE-

Leave a Reply

