Mady Chronicles

madys-chronicles

At Some Point I’m Going To Need To Make Some Time To Write The 3rd Installment Of My “Mady’s Chronicles” Novellas

“I Died Once” @ Amazon

“Mady’s Storm” @ Amazon

And I’d Really Love To Get Back To Rewriting My First Fantasy Novel

Not Enough Time In The Day lol

2 Responses to “Mady Chronicles”

  1. The writer’s craft is sacred and takes time.

    Nexr month I am doing a YouTube video about my poetry and my first book Lyrical Musings. Watch this space!

Leave a Reply

