Struck

warrior

STRUCK

Like A Perfect black box…

With no seams

Nor The Ability to Reflect

This Perfect…

Pause

I Long for Freedom…

Though It Learns me

I do not wish to be taught…

But of course not

First Yin…

Then Yang

Seeking the Truth…

And Balance of the Day

I am impartial to these Lies of Fire

These…

That Require my Utmost Attention

Why Sleep when you may instead Feel The Rain…

Why Run when it will Remain the same

The Only Discord being…

Between myself

And these Arrows in my Back

Shot from mine own Bow

RELEASE

DarkJade-

2 Responses to “Struck”

Leave a Reply

