2016 – EPILOGUE

img_0944

2016

EPILOGUE

 

2016 was a good year for me.

Battling on and off with different forms of Anxiety, from March, to November 2016, I found myself going out more, which really made me feel not only more alive, but more connected with the Human Race. Which was nice.

Also from March through the end of the year, I began PreProduction of my Web Series, “White Jade”, which has been both fulfilling, and illuminating.

We lost some sincerely Epic Entertainers this year, which took a hardy blow at me… And many of us.

But I can not find it in my heart to blame this on 2016. And so I won’t.

But beyond that, I did lose the third of my four Uncles in this life… Sadly, and Ironically, he passed on my Birthday.

I admit, this took a bit of the wind out of my sails… Especially watching my Mom dealing with it.

But as sad is all of that seems, for me 2016 was a true success.

My love asked me to define what it was to be a ‘Dreamer’ last night…

I actually had to think about it for a moment.

And this morning, I came up with this…

The definition of being a ‘Dreamer’ for me is, ‘Imagining What Is Possible.”

No Expectations… Just an immense amount of Hope, and Creativity.

I Welcome in 2017… Even the Number itself seems promising.

But for the most part, Life is what we put into it… And so I will continue to pour much of my Light into it.

I hope you all have a Happy New Year.

James- (DarkJade)

 

One Response to “2016 – EPILOGUE”

Leave a Reply

