“Now That You’re Gone” – So Sad – RIP George Michael

gm

So Sad…

One Of The Best Voices I’ve Ever Heard

Such An Amazing Human Being

Rest In Peace Brother

And Thank You For All That You Gave, And Were

My Favorite Song Of His “Careless Whisper” (1984) At The Time It Came Out, It Wasn’t My Thing… But Over Time Became My Favorite Song By Him

“Faith” (1987) Great Song, And I Loved The Video

“Father Figure” (1987) Great Song I Remember My Bro Going Into A Booth And Making A Recording Of This Song With Him Singing, lol It Was Terrible ha

“Amazing” (2004) Great Song

Truth Be Known, More Than George Michael’s Songs, His Actual Voice I Always Felt Was One Of The Best I Had Ever Heard

And He Just Seemed Like A True Beautiful Human Being Full Of Light

You Will Be Missed

Leave a Reply

