Archive for March 3, 2017

The Voyage Of The Druid Blue – The Hunt For Sabre & Madrean

Posted in Writing on March 3, 2017 by darkjade68

Doragon Kishu (Dragon Rider & Paladin)

ms

The Voyage Of The Druid Blue

by Doragon Kishu

The Druid Blue (Backstory)

Tch’ahm Ba’er (Land Races & Characters)

Chapter I – To Tch’ahm Ba’er

Chapter II – Welcome To Hammen

Chapter III – Mercenaries 

Blue’s grey hawk Nor located Aden, and delivered the note.

“Rune And I Are Hiring Mercenaries, And Will Accompany You On Your Quest To Find Your Comrades, Madrean & Sabre

Don’t Try To Dissuade Us, On This We Are Settled

BLUE-

THE HILLS OF HAMMEN

And so they set course for the Second Tower of Hammen, where lay the Wisest of the Three Mages, Priminus…

Rumor has it that Madrean didn’t want to wait for Aden, who was running behind, to arrive, and thus set off without him… Sabre, being of Lawful Good, determined that he must follow him in order to protect him.

But still set on course for the three of theirs plan, Madrean would head…

View original post 709 more words

Swimming

Posted in Life, Poem, Poetry, Writing on March 3, 2017 by darkjade68

lw-rough-concept-xSwimming

I Feel like I’m Swimming…

From one point to the next

From Disapproving mother…

To Fare Weather Friend

I see for which I search for…

It’s barely out of reach

I fallback upon the floor…

The surface Cold and meek

Passion built with Blindness…

Guesswork all around

Longing to Transform…

Familiarity all around

Is it Peace I seek…

Or Truth

Or Sleep…

Is my Future in the palm of my hands

Or something in between…

PICTURE CREDIT – Lucy West Studios

DarkJade-