Archive for March 5, 2017

Voyage Of The Druid Blue – Gifts

Posted in Writing on March 5, 2017 by darkjade68

Doragon Kishu (Dragon Rider & Paladin)

pzo8500-hyrm

Voyage Of The Druid Blue

by Doragon Kishu

The Druid Blue (Backstory)

Tch’ahm Ba’er (Land Races & Characters)

Chapter I – To Tch’ahm Ba’er

Chapter II – Welcome To Hammen

Chapter III – Mercenaries 

Chapter IV – The Hunt For Sabre & Madrean

Chapter V – Road To Priminus

Chapter VI – Return To Port Hammen

Chapter VII – Bugbears

CHAPTER VII – Gifts

That night as the Ranger Torme bandaged up his wounds, refusing to let Rune Lay Hands on him, Blue went and removed a long leather wrapped set of items, and brought them to the fire where Torme sat.

Rune was walking a perimeter of the camp.

“I have a couple things for you,” Blue spoke softly to Torme.

Torme, having finished applying bandages to his arm, looked up, “Hmm?”

Blue then unwrapped the items from the brown piece of leather.

First to appear was an 18″…

View original post 464 more words

Voyage Of The Druid Blue – Bugbears

Posted in Writing on March 5, 2017 by darkjade68

Doragon Kishu (Dragon Rider & Paladin)

bugbear

Voyage Of The Druid Blue

by Doragon Kishu

The Druid Blue (Backstory)

Tch’ahm Ba’er (Land Races & Characters)

Chapter I – To Tch’ahm Ba’er

Chapter II – Welcome To Hammen

Chapter III – Mercenaries 

Chapter IV – The Hunt For Sabre & Madrean

Chapter V – Road To Priminus

Chapter VI – Return To Port Hammen

CHAPTER VII – Bugbears

Blue finds herself sitting on her horse some 80′ away from a party of 9 Bugbears as a stare down occurs.

“Aden Was Right… It Was A Scout… And This Must Be Its Party”

As the Bugbears begin to scream and bang their spears and shields together, Blue begins to chant some words, “Hespen Bre Omes,” and the weeds and brush begin to secure 3 of them to where they stand, and one other is slowed but is able to move a bit.

She then turns her horse around and…

View original post 1,089 more words

Limbo

Posted in Poem, Poetry, Writing on March 5, 2017 by darkjade68

light_texture2245

LIMBO

I Didn’t think I’d be this lost again…

So on track

I start again…

Mirrors of Truth…

Or Lights of Lies

Conscience undone…

Crashing

I Run…

Separate night

Cold warm moonlight

I seemed ok…

I promised to stay

I’m left alone…

I have no home

I know you’re alright

I’m not…

I try

Avoid daylight

I wish…

For a Fight

To save who I am…

To know and be

But try as I may

Might as I try

This whole thing’s in Disarray

PICTURE CREDIT – Blue Light

DarkJade-