The Journal Of Thorin Ryo – 200 Years Of Peace

Doragon Kishu (Dragon Rider & Paladin)

Untitled

The Journal Of Thorin Ryo 

Chap I – Paladin

“To Pinnacle…”

CHAPTER II – 200 Years Of Peace

The journey to Pinnacle was arduous…

…but I arrived safely at the southern gate, of what was a very large city.

Once within the city, I was immediately scoped by a Gnomish girl, who on seeing me, stopped, then headed right at me, bumping me…

At once I knew she had robbed me, so I grabbed her shoulder, and demanded whatever it was she had taken…

40 Gold, a large chunk of my total gold.

commission___dnd___lizaly_the_forest_gnome_rogue_by_naimly-da7puqp

This Gnome, who went by the name ‘Walker’, would not stop talking, and at some point, I determined that she might be good in the middle…

…so I cut her a deal. 5 Gold for her to show me around the large city.

Given the choice of heading to a tavern, or the quiet seats of where…

View original post 462 more words

Leave a Reply

