Archive for April 13, 2017

Despa

Posted in Writing on April 13, 2017 by darkjade68

Doragon Kishu (Dragon Rider & Paladin)

IMG_1304In My 2nd DORAGONS DOMAIN Vlog, ‘Homebrew Creation‘, I began creating the Land of Despa

IMG_1299

from Continent Shape…

IMG_1303

to Territory Shapes

IMG_1306…To Choosing Terrains

IMG_1307A Total of 33 Territories, including 4 Kingdoms & 2 Merchant Ports.*

*To Get An Understanding Of My Process, Check Out The DORAGONS DOMAIN Link At The Beginning Of This Post

kingdomsHaving decided on a Lizard King, Barbarian King, Warrior (Human) King & an Elven King, I TWEETED the #DungeonsAndDragons #DnD #Gaming #RPG #RPGCommunity out there to get some ideas for names…

erMy First Reply came from Eric Buchert, right away I loved The Lizard King Name, but I also like the Barbarians’… (The Warrior & Elven were also good, but I waited a bit to see if I got some more replies before I made any decisions)

knLater came D & D Knight

I like his names as well, but…

View original post 146 more words

