The Four Kings Of Despa – Evolution

The Evolution Of Despa, And The Four Kings Of Despa Continues…

Doragon Kishu (Dragon Rider & Paladin)

kingdomsFive Days Ago I Posted My 2nd DORAGONS DOMAIN Vlog, And First Of Two Parts Discussing My Homebrew Creation Process… Three Days Later, I Posted Part 2.

Part 1

Part 2

IMG_1306During This Process I Created A Land Which I Called ‘DESPA’ 

IMG_1307I Also Posted “Despa” On This Blog, Which Showed The Initial Stages From Part 1.

Also Within That Blog Post I Discuss Four Kings That I Created, And The Naming Process Of These Kings, Which Came From Two Fellow RPG Twitterights.

Though I Have Now Completed My Two Part Vlogs On My Homebrew Creation Process, Despa’s Evolution Continues, As Does The Evolution Of The Four Kings…

=============================

THE KINGDOM OF ROCK

IMG_1308

(The Kingdom of Rock, or at least it’s name for now)

KING THARDAN BLADEBREAKER

thardan

CHARACTER STATS

STR: 17 INT: 13 WIS: 12 DEX: 12 CON: 16 CHAR: 15

AGE:30 ALIGNMENT: Chaotic Neutral

THARDAN’S ARMY

  • 500…

View original post 401 more words

Leave a Reply

