Archive for April 17, 2017

Despa Territories

Posted in Writing on April 17, 2017 by darkjade68

Doragon Kishu (Dragon Rider & Paladin)

inhabitants

TERRITORIES (DESPA)

(Also Check Out DESPA & THE 4 KINGS OF DESPA)

During My DORAGONS DOMAIN Vlogs On HOMEBREWS, I Created The Land Of DESPA.

Part Of That Process Was Determining The Terrain Of Each Territory, Then Writing A # In Each.

I Then Created A List In A Notebook Of The Corresponding #’s, And Determined What Was In Each Territory.

Much Of This Was Done Ramdomly, But I Also Made Some Choices On My Own Sometimes, Depending On The Roll.

Untitled

For Instance, In Forests If I Didn’t Roll Something Really All That Story Inspiring (Such As Wild Boar), I’d Also Roll Against This ‘Elf’ List, To Add Elves To The Territory.

As I Spoke Before, ‘Wood Elves’ Primarily Found In The ‘Woods’ Of Despa, As Opposed To The Forests.

Bellow Is Basically What I Rolled For The Different Territories Of Despa.

I Will Provide Photos Of The Map Of…

View original post 691 more words