Archive for May 15, 2017

The Journal Of Thorin Ryo – The Magic Grows

Posted in Writing on May 15, 2017 by darkjade68

Doragon Kishu (Dragon Rider & Paladin)

video-games-blue-eyes-devil-may-cry-dante-male-white-hair-dantewontdie-1920x1080-wallpaper_wallpaperswa-com_80

THE JOURNAL OF THORIN RYO – THE MAGIC GROWS

by Doragon Kishu

Chap I – Paladin

Chap II – 200 Years Of Peace

Chapter III – Nekana Agnimitra

Chapter IV – The Spider

Chapter V – Thugs (Part 1)

DORAGONS DOMAIN Episode 1

DORAGONS DOMAIN Episode 5

DORAGONS DOMAIN Episode 7

For Now I’m Shifting My ‘Journal Entries’ Back To Blog Form, And Thus We’ve Had Two Or Three Sessions Since My Last Update On My Vlog, DORAGONS DOMAIN

Once within the rundown town within the Ganesboro Sands, several of us went to the local Tavern to partake in the local Camel Milk Ale…

I Did not, but it was good to sit with a couple Members of the Party, and watch them ‘not’ be in danger.

Meanwhile our Druid Arinar went to the local Herb Shop, and found out from the Shop Owner that they too had lost someone…

View original post 592 more words