The Legend Of Oz – The Caster

A New Story

Doragon Kishu (Dragon Rider & Paladin)

Warlock-DD-FI-970x545

THE LEGEND OF OZ – THE CASTER

by Doragon

Oz was one of eight children…

The youngest.

His oldest brother, like his father, was a farmer.

And for it, they never went hungry.

And his oldest sister, like his mother, was a seamstress

They never went without clothing.

Next there was the twin boys, both of them together turned to thievery…

…and were banished from our home at the age of 12.

My sister below that was very quiet…

I suspect she felt like she never belonged…

As I feel about myself.

My next brother is an Animal Trainer…

He traveled far and long at a very young age, learning about all sorts of animals…

…he accompanied my uncle who was a renowned hawk trainer.

In fact, it was this brother who returned with a gift for both me, and my next sister.

For me, it was a wild cat…

View original post 174 more words

Leave a Reply

