The Legend Of Oz The Caster – The White Tower

Chapter III

Doragon Kishu (Dragon Rider & Paladin)

Area-Circle_Tower

“The Legend Of Oz The Caster 

by Doragon

CHAPTER I

CHAPTER II – Departure

CHAPTER III – The White Mage Tower

Traveling to ‘The Key’, home to the Four Mage Towers of Thay, would be a three day journey.

Fortunately it would be Grasslands, so the traveling wouldn’t be too tough, but that doesn’t mean I won’t encounter creatures and/or travelers.

But it was just me and my snow tiger cub, Sherwood, and though I apparently have innate Magical abilities, I have not mastered, nor truly harnessed them…

…which is the reason I’m traveling to The Key, in hopes to become an Apprentice to one of the Four Mages, each in their own tower surrounding the giant lake.

Truth be known, I should probably hire a Mercenary to protect me for now, but I’d be very fortunate indeed to run into one along the way.

As I am not near…

View original post 717 more words

Leave a Reply

