D & D Stories


The Legend Of Oz The Caster; 


CHAPTER II – Departure

CHAPTER III – The White Mage Tower


The Warlock Hex;

Chapter I – Enter Tyedra

Chapter II – Family

Chapter III – Cromick

Chapter IV – Tear Of Asmodeus

Chapter V – The Pact

Chapter VI – Night Watch

Chapter VII – The Brigadeers

CHAPTER VIII – Araban Jairaal


Blue Phoenix (The Quest For Frost Rhealm) – A Dwarven Paladin named Quartz gathers a Party of Adventurers to try and capture the ‘Blue Phoenix’ from the Ice Fortress of Frost Rhealm.

Chapter One – The Quest For Frost Rhealm

Chapter Two – Beyond The Southern Seas Of Despa

Chapter Three – Norwhyn

Chapter Four – In Walks The Warlock

Chapter Five – The Eye

Chapter VI – The Frozen Wastelands Of Scre’er

CHAPTER VII – First Conflict


The Journal Of Thorin Ryo (Blog Series) – A young Human Swordsmen, and Servant to King Landrich of Mount Marshal, comes into his own as a Paladin, and parts ways from his homeland.

CHAPTER I – Paladin

CHAPTER II – 200 Years Of Peace

CHAPTER III – Nekana Agnimitra

CHAPTER IV – The Spider


Updates Continued In Vlog Form;

CHAPTER VI – Thugs Part II

CHAPTER VII – Death Squads No More

CHAPTER VIII – Unbeatable Foe

CHAPTER IX – Magic Grows

Chapter X – Challenging Times

Chapter XI – The Blightlands

Chapter XII – Gnome Tossing

Chapter XIII – Gnoll Warfare

CHAPTER XIV – The Oath Of Devotion

CHAPTER XV – Home Bound

CHAPTER XVI – A Scarab For Your Thoughts

CHAPTER XVII – River Of Ghouls



Voyage Of The Druid Blue (Blog Series) – A young Elven girl, drawn to the forbidden practice of being a Druid, leaves her people in hopes of sharing her gifts, and finding adventure.

The Druid Blue (Backstory)

Tch’ahm Ba’er (Land Races & Characters)

Chapter I – To Tch’ahm Ba’er

Chapter II – Welcome To Hammen

Chapter III – Mercenaries 

Chapter IV – The Hunt For Sabre & Madrean

Chapter V – Road To Priminus

Chapter VI – Return To Port Hammen

Chapter VII – Bugbears

Chapter VIII – Gifts

Chapter IX – East Bound

Chapter X – The 12th Day

Chapter XI – Into The Shrine

Chapter XII – Protect The Shade

Chapter XIII – Priminus

Chapter XIV – Aden

Chapter XV – To Slay A Dragon

Chapter XV – Droah

Chapter XVI – Into The Lair

Chapter XVII – Battle

CHAPTER XVII – Aftermath

rose blade 2

Warriors Of Light (Blog Series) – Nine Adventures Enter The Mountain Region Of The North Lands… Some By Theirselves, Some Grouped With Others… As Dangerous Legions Of White Orcs Mysteriously Gather There.

Episode I – Borgodan – Paladin Of Blue Hawk

Episode II – Odle & Chemney

Episode III – Tora & Hannah

Episode IV – Dane

Episode V – Nathe

Episode VI – Vyle & Sparen

Episode VII – The Hills Region

Episode VIII – Kor

Episode IX – Northern Passage

Episode X – Unexpected Companion

Episode XI – The Kingdom Of Tyr

Episode XII – More Frost Giants

Episode XIII – The North Lands

Episode XIV – The Great Eagle Ziox

Episode XV – Battle On The Border Of Tyr

%d bloggers like this: