Mady’s Storm (Chapter VI) – Sex

long-black-hair-and-a-beautiful-red-dress 2

Mady’s Storm

A Novella

by DarkJade

Prolog

Chapter One – America

Chapter Two – New York

Chapter Three – Virginia

Chapter Four – Flashback

Chapter Five – Rex Taylor

Chapter Six – Sex

A DREAM

Red dress…

Black hair…

Warm hands…

Soft lips upon my neck…

Who was this man that came to me in my dreams…

And what was he doing to my mouth, neck and body.

The image fades away, and I am awake sweating in my bed.

“Passion” is the only word that leaves my mouth.

I’m starting to believe that I, as a woman… Or at least as a human… Am bottling up some sort of deep… Heated… Passion.

And in New York, this could lead a young woman such as myself to an awful lot of ‘frivolous’, unadulterated, meaningless, yet tantalizing sex.

Mady finds herself at her bathroom sink tossing cold water on her face.

The beads of water dripped down her neck, and onto her chest.

“This will not do” she speaks to herself.

Perhaps it is my soul that is hungry for something more to quench its thirst.

Or at least, this is what I told myself.

But what?

“Flying” she speaks once more.

A SMALL NEW YORK AIRPORT

As I entered the plane hangar of a small New York airport, small planes all around me, wearing a mid-length, fairly slinky looking, black dress…. I thought to myself, “Maybe this wasn’t a good idea”…. As the many pilots that inhabited this place, definitely stopped whatever it was they were in the middle of doing when I passed by.

“Holy hell” I heard one of them mumble under his breath.

I smiled slightly.

But if I wanted to avoid being treated like a piece of meat, then I needed to take this whole flying thing more seriously…

So I quickly changed into the Pilot gear that I had picked up for the occasion.

This toned me down quite a bit… And I made sure to get an outfit that was a tad large on me, and just used a belt to secure it to my hips.

This, at least, would hide my womanly curves.

And perhaps stop the jaws from dropping long enough to get one of these guys to take me up in one of these planes.

AIRBORNE

Before I knew it I was in the air again…

But this time, not over the illustrious  plains of Africa… No.

But rather over New York City itself.

It was Amazing…

But.

It wasn’t the same… No… I wasn’t the same.

But why would I be… I had lost my father.

Losing one’s parent must be one of the hardest things someone would ever have to deal with in their life…

And I’ve lost two.

Oh sure, there are those that don’t get along with their parents…

Hell, I didn’t get along with my mother…

At all.

Except maybe when I was two.

But I was much more agreeable back then.

And she… I can hardly remember.

And some people have never even met their parents…

Such was the case with my father up until 8 plus years ago.

Or rather… I had met him when I was very little…

But I hardly remember that either.

Only that my parents fought a lot…

And the time my father saved me from drowning in the pool…

Ironic that I would almost drown again at the age of 15…

In the same pool…

This time, by my own hand.

That was no way to thank him, now was it.

But I was lost…

And confused…

And sad…

And lonely…

And the list goes on.

Surely it must, if one ends up coming to the brink of killing one’s self.

Yes, with the New York landscape below, and around me…

These are the things I’m thinking about.

Therapy?

Not now… I’m not ready for that kind of emotional, sure to be traumatic, mind delving.

No…

For now…

I will come flying once a week…

Hell… I might even buy myself a plane.

DarkJade-

PICTURE CREDIT – Long Back Hair

Chapter Seven – A Time For Giving

Chapter Eight – Nightmares

4 Responses to “Mady’s Storm (Chapter VI) – Sex”

  1. Lovely with the music, I’m not sure though is SHE piloting or somebody else? thx 😉

Leave a comment